Why did I become an interpreter? As early as in high school I have been enthusiastic about foreign languages, in particular about French, and with my Romance studies a dream came true. I’m very fortunate to have turned my hobby into a career. I’ve become an interpreter above all because I like to communicate and be directly in touch with people. What are my professional strengths? Communication skills, curiosity, simultaneous interpreting. Which experience during my career do I remember especially well? I will never forget my interpreting job during a one-week driving safety training course.  We would drive several laps on the practice terrain, avoiding obstacles, applying the brakes suddenly, simulating pursuits and driving at a high speed on bends even on wet roads. I had been sitting in the car during the individual training sessions of about 15 French-speaking drivers and could hardly believe that I had survived unscathed.  
Education: Interpreter and translator for French and Italian, graduated from Berlin Humboldt University Study periods in France and Italy sworn translator and sworn interpreter for French and Italian Memberships: Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ) - German Association of Interpreters and Translators Verband der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD) - German Association of Conference Interpreters My experience/specialist fields: many years of experience as a simultaneous interpreter (conferences, presentations, TV, IT, energy, vehicle construction, steel industry) specialist interpreter for negotiations, meetings, training courses, market research studies, guided plant tours, audits, consultations at attorney and notary offices numerous assignments in France, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Morocco, Guinea and, of course, in Germany (in business, industry, politics, trade, real estate, automotive industry, electric mobility, military vehicles, vehicle construction, steel industry, renewable energies - wind and solar, EU, criminal and civil law, IT, welding, quality assurance) certified translations (balance-sheets, contracts, statutes, certificates, official documents)

KLAUS RIETHDORF

Languages: German (A) French (B) Italian (C)

This is how you reach me:

Phone: +49 30 42 804 886 Fax: +49 30 42 804 887 Mobile: +49 177 31 29 457
Alt-Stralau 30, 10245 Berlin
4SPRACHEN1TEAM
Why did I become an interpreter? As early as in high school I have been enthusiastic about foreign languages, in particular about French, and with my Romance studies a dream came true. I’m very fortunate to have turned my hobby into a career. I’ve become an interpreter above all because I like to communicate and be directly in touch with people. What are my professional strengths? Communication skills, curiosity, simultaneous interpreting. Which experience during my career do I remember especially well? I will never forget my interpreting job during a one-week driving safety training course.  We would drive several laps on the practice terrain, avoiding obstacles, applying the brakes suddenly, simulating pursuits and driving at a high speed on bends even on wet roads. I had been sitting in the car during the individual training sessions of about 15 French-speaking drivers and could hardly believe that I had survived unscathed.  
4SPRACHEN1TEAM
Education: Interpreter and translator for French and Italian, graduated from Berlin Humboldt University Study periods in France and Italy sworn translator and sworn interpreter for French and Italian Memberships: Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ) - German Association of Interpreters and Translators Verband der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD) - German Association of Conference Interpreters My experience/specialist fields: many years of experience as a simultaneous interpreter (conferences, presentations, TV, IT, energy, vehicle construction, steel industry) specialist interpreter for negotiations, meetings, training courses, market research studies, guided plant tours, audits, consultations at attorney and notary offices numerous assignments in France, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Morocco, Guinea and, of course, in Germany (in business, industry, politics, trade, real estate, automotive industry, electric mobility, military vehicles, vehicle construction, steel industry, renewable energies - wind and solar, EU, criminal and civil law, IT, welding, quality assurance) certified translations (balance-sheets, contracts, statutes, certificates, official documents)

KLAUS RIETHDORF

Languages: German (A)

French (B) Italian (C)

This is how you reach me:

Phone: +49 30 42 804 886 Fax: +49 30 42 804 887 Mobile: +49 177 31 29 457
Alt-Stralau 30, 10245 Berlin
FR
EN
IT
PT

Warum bin ich Dolmetscher geworden? Schon im Gymnasium begeisterten mich vor allem Fremdsprachen und insbesondere die französische Sprache und mit meinem Romanistikstudium ging ein Traum in Erfüllung. Es ist ein besonderes Glück, aus meinem Hobby meinen Beruf zu machen. Dolmetscher bin ich vor allem aus Freude an der Kommunikation und am direkten Umgang mit Menschen geworden. Wo liegen meine beruflichen Stärken? Kommunikationsfreudig, neugierig auf Neues, simultanes Dolmetschen. Welches  Erlebnis in meiner beruflichen Laufbahn ist mir besonders in Erinnerung geblieben? Ich werde nie meinen Einsatz als Dolmetscher bei einem einwöchigen Fahrsicherheitstraining vergessen.  Wir drehten Runden auf  dem Gelände, wichen Hindernissen aus, bremsten spontan ab, simulierten Verfolgungsjagden und  fuhren auch auf nassen Fahrbahnen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit um die Kurven. Dabei dolmetschte ich im Fahrzeug nacheinander für circa 15 französischsprachige Fahrer  und konnte es gar nicht fassen, dass ich alles schadlos und gesund überlebte....  
Ausbildung: abgeschlossenes Studium zum Diplom-Sprachmittler für Französisch und           Italienisch an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Studienaufenthalte in Frankreich und Italien ermächtigter Übersetzer und allgemein beeidigter Dolmetscher für        Französisch und Italienisch Mitgliedschaften: Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ) Verband der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD) Erfahrungen / Fachgebiete: Langjährige Erfahrungen als Simultandolmetscher (Konferenzen, Präsentationen, TV) Fachdolmetscher für Verhandlungen, Meetings, Schulungen, Marktforschung, Betriebsführungen, Audits, Rechtsanwalts- und Notarkanzleien Viele Einsätze in Frankreich, Belgien, der Schweiz, Österreich, Marokko, Guinea und natürlich auch in Deutschland (Wirtschaft, Industrie, Politik, Handel, Immobilien, Automobilindustrie, Elektromobilität, Militärfahrzeuge, Fahrzeugbau, Stahlindustrie, erneuerbare Energien, Windenergie, Solarenergie, EU, Strafrecht, Zivilrecht, IT, Informatik, Schweißen, Qualitätssicherung) Beglaubigte Übersetzungen (Bilanzen, Verträge, Satzungen, Zeugnisse, amtliche Dokumente)

KLAUS RIETHDORF

Sprachen: Deutsch (A) Französisch (B)  Italienisch (C)

So erreichen Sie mich:

Tel.: +49 30 42 804 886 Fax:  +49 30 42 804 887 Mobil: +49 177 31 29 457
Alt-Stralau 30, 10245 Berlin
4SPRACHEN1TEAM
Warum bin ich Dolmetscher geworden? Schon im Gymnasium begeisterten mich vor allem Fremdsprachen und insbesondere die französische Sprache und mit meinem Romanistikstudium ging ein Traum in Erfüllung. Es ist ein besonderes Glück, aus meinem Hobby meinen Beruf zu machen. Dolmetscher bin ich vor allem aus Freude an der Kommunikation und am direkten Umgang mit Menschen geworden. Wo liegen meine beruflichen Stärken? Kommunikationsfreudig, neugierig auf Neues, simultanes Dolmetschen. Welches  Erlebnis in meiner beruflichen Laufbahn ist mir besonders in Erinnerung geblieben? Ich werde nie meinen Einsatz als Dolmetscher bei einem einwöchigen Fahrsicherheitstraining vergessen.  Wir drehten Runden auf  dem Gelände, wichen Hindernissen aus, bremsten spontan ab, simulierten Verfolgungsjagden und  fuhren auch auf nassen Fahrbahnen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit um die Kurven. Dabei dolmetschte ich im Fahrzeug nacheinander für circa 15 französischsprachige Fahrer  und konnte es gar nicht fassen, dass ich alles schadlos und gesund überlebte....  

KLAUS RIETHDORF

Deutsch (A)

Französisch (B) 

Italienisch (C)

4SPRACHEN1TEAM

So erreichen Sie mich:

Tel.: +49 30 42 804 886 Fax:  +49 30 42 804 887 Mobil: +49 177 31 29 457
Alt-Stralau 30, 10245 Berlin
Ausbildung: abgeschlossenes Studium zum Diplom- Sprachmittler für Französisch und           Italienisch an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Studienaufenthalte in Frankreich und Italien ermächtigter Übersetzer und allgemein beeidigter Dolmetscher für Französisch und Italienisch Mitgliedschaften: Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ) Verband der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD) Erfahrungen / Fachgebiete: Langjährige Erfahrungen als Simultandolmetscher (Konferenzen, Präsentationen, TV) Fachdolmetscher für Verhandlungen, Meetings, Schulungen, Marktforschung, Betriebsführungen, Audits, Rechtsanwalts- und Notarkanzleien Viele Einsätze in Frankreich, Belgien, der Schweiz, Österreich, Marokko, Guinea und natürlich auch in Deutschland (Wirtschaft, Industrie, Politik, Handel, Immobilien, Automobilindustrie, Elektromobilität, Militärfahrzeuge, Fahrzeugbau, Stahlindustrie, erneuerbare Energien, Windenergie, Solarenergie, EU, Strafrecht, Zivilrecht, IT, Informatik, Schweißen, Qualitätssicherung) Beglaubigte Übersetzungen (Bilanzen, Verträge, Satzungen, Zeugnisse, amtliche Dokumente)
FR
EN
IT
PT